OVE Elastomere Kunststoffe

Do you prefer a personal touch?

›› We rely on a team of dedicated staff!

We value handshakes more than keystrokes, people more than bits and bytes.

Our qualified team is a key factor in our ability to offer high-quality products and services. As our employees are the backbone of our company and the direct link between you and the perfect solution, their professional expertise and interpersonal skills are paramount. This is the basis for our consistent commitment to our customers and service.

Our employees are committed experts in their field. They work independently and have an entrepreneurial spirit. Because open and trusting communication, stream-lined decision-making processes and responsible collaboration at all levels are part of our company philosophy. That’s why promoting our staff’s skills and personal responsibility is so important to us. We do this in part by providing many training opportunities.

Managing Director


Bernd Friedrich

 +49 7157 526 95 11
 bernd.friedrich@ove-plasmatec.de

Managing Director


Heiko Friedrich

 +49 7157 526 95 12
 heiko.friedrich@ove-plasmatec.de

Managing Director


Martin Böhmler

 +49 7157 526 95 21
 martin.boehmler@ove-plasmatec.de

Sales Manager


Matthias Georg

 +49 7157 526 95 28
  matthias.georg@ove-plasmatec.de

Sales & Marketing Manager


Nadine Hermann

 +49 7157 526 95 27
  nadine.hermann@ove-plasmatec.de

Sales


Julian Hipp

 +49 7157 526 95 17
  julian.hipp@ove-plasmatec.de

Sales


Bettina Kremer

 +49 7157 526 95 13
  bettina.kremer@ove-plasmatec.de

Sales Special Projects


Friedrich Mezger

 +49 7157 526 95 26
  friedrich.mezger@ove-plasmatec.de

Manager Customer Service


Sabine Hirt

 +49 7157 526 95 20
 sabine.hirt@ove-plasmatec.de

Customer Service


Manuela Hamp

 +49 7157 526 95 23
 manuela.hamp@ove-plasmatec.de

Customer Service


Anja Schillhorst

 +49 7157 526 95 25
  anja.schillhorst@ove-plasmatec.de

Customer Service


Annette Mögle

 +49 7157 526 95 14
 annette.moegle@ove-plasmatec.de

Customer Service


Petra Tannert

 +49 7157 526 95 18
  petra.tannert@ove-plasmatec.de

Quality Manager / QMA


Carsten Ebert

 +49 7157 526 95 15
  carsten.ebert@ove-plasmatec.de

Quality and testing technology


Eva Schoch

 +49 7157 526 95 64
  quality@ove-plasmatec.de

Quality Management


Martin Tanda

 +49 7157 526 95 24
  martin.tanda@ove-plasmatec.de

IT Manager


Andreas Kötzle

 +49 7157 526 95 29
  andreas.koetzle@ove-plasmatec.de

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok