OVE Elastomere Kunststoffe

Do you prefer a personal touch?

›› We rely on a team of dedicated staff!

We value handshakes more than keystrokes, people more than bits and bytes.

Our qualified team is a key factor in our ability to offer high-quality products and services. As our employees are the backbone of our company and the direct link between you and the perfect solution, their professional expertise and interpersonal skills are paramount. This is the basis for our consistent commitment to our customers and service.

Our employees are committed experts in their field. They work independently and have an entrepreneurial spirit. Because open and trusting communication, stream-lined decision-making processes and responsible collaboration at all levels are part of our company philosophy. That’s why promoting our staff’s skills and personal responsibility is so important to us. We do this in part by providing many training opportunities.

Managing Director


Bernd Friedrich

 +49 7157 730 330 210
 bernd.friedrich@ove-plasmatec.de

Managing Director


Heiko Friedrich

 +49 7157 730 330 211
 heiko.friedrich@ove-plasmatec.de

Managing Director


Martin Böhmler

 +49 7157 730 330 212
 martin.boehmler@ove-plasmatec.de

Sales Manager


Matthias Georg

 +49 7157 730 330 220
  matthias.georg@ove-plasmatec.de

Sales & Marketing Manager


Nadine Hermann

 +49 7157 730 330 222
  nadine.hermann@ove-plasmatec.de

Sales


Julian Hipp

 +49 7157 730 330 221
  julian.hipp@ove-plasmatec.de

Sales


Bettina Kremer

 +49 7157 730 330 223
  bettina.kremer@ove-plasmatec.de

Customer Service


Anja Schillhorst

 +49 7157 730 330 232
  anja.schillhorst@ove-plasmatec.de

Customer Service


Annette Mögle

 +49 7157 730 330 233
 annette.moegle@ove-plasmatec.de

Customer Service


Petra Tannert

 +49 7157 730 330 234
  petra.tannert@ove-plasmatec.de

Quality Manager / QMA


Carsten Ebert

 +49 7157 730 330 240
  carsten.ebert@ove-plasmatec.de

Quality Management


Martin Tanda

 +49 7157 730 330 241
  martin.tanda@ove-plasmatec.de

Quality Management


Beate Ott

 +49 7157 730 330 242
  beate.ott@ove-plasmatec.de

IT Manager


Andreas Kötzle

 +49 7157 730 330 260
  andreas.koetzle@ove-plasmatec.de

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.